Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1722434400 August 2024
1722501000 Thu, 1st Aug 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1722639600 Sat, 3rd Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1723105800 Thu, 8th Aug 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1723710600 Thu, 15th Aug 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1723849200 Sat, 17th Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1724315400 Thu, 22nd Aug 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1724920200 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1725058800 Sat, 31st Aug 2024 at 9:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1725458400 September 2024
1725525000 Thu, 5th Sep 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1726129800 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1726268400 Sat, 14th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1726734600 Thu, 19th Sep 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1727339400 Thu, 26th Sep 2024 at 6:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00
1727478000 Sat, 28th Sep 2024 at 9:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. 11 John Lund Drive HOPE ISLAND QLD $135.00