Date Course Venue Suburb State Cost
1721829600 July 2024
1721881800 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 2:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1721901600 Thu, 25th Jul 2024 at 8:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1721948400 Fri, 26th Jul 2024 at 9:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722162600 Sun, 28th Jul 2024 at 8:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722229200 Mon, 29th Jul 2024 at 3:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722295800 Tue, 30th Jul 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722396600 Wed, 31st Jul 2024 at 1:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722423600 Wed, 31st Jul 2024 at 9:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722520800 August 2024
1722573000 Fri, 2nd Aug 2024 at 2:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722763800 Sun, 4th Aug 2024 at 7:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722808800 Mon, 5th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722938400 Tue, 6th Aug 2024 at 8:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1722992400 Wed, 7th Aug 2024 at 11:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723087800 Thu, 8th Aug 2024 at 1:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723168800 Fri, 9th Aug 2024 at 12:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723242600 Sat, 10th Aug 2024 at 8:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723374000 Sun, 11th Aug 2024 at 9:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723455000 Mon, 12th Aug 2024 at 7:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723500000 Tue, 13th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723609800 Wed, 14th Aug 2024 at 2:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723678200 Thu, 15th Aug 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723777200 Fri, 16th Aug 2024 at 1:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723850100 Sat, 17th Aug 2024 at 9:15 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1723975200 Sun, 18th Aug 2024 at 8:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724029200 Mon, 19th Aug 2024 at 11:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724128200 Tue, 20th Aug 2024 at 2:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724151600 Tue, 20th Aug 2024 at 9:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724196600 Wed, 21st Aug 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724306400 Thu, 22nd Aug 2024 at 4:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724578200 Sun, 25th Aug 2024 at 7:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724720400 Tue, 27th Aug 2024 at 11:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724814000 Wed, 28th Aug 2024 at 1:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724839200 Wed, 28th Aug 2024 at 8:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724882400 Thu, 29th Aug 2024 at 8:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1724997600 Fri, 30th Aug 2024 at 4:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725112800 September 2024
1725188400 Sun, 1st Sep 2024 at 9:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725233400 Mon, 2nd Sep 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725355800 Tue, 3rd Sep 2024 at 7:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725400800 Wed, 4th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725510600 Thu, 5th Sep 2024 at 2:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725579000 Fri, 6th Sep 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725789600 Sun, 8th Sep 2024 at 8:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725861600 Mon, 9th Sep 2024 at 4:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1725919200 Tue, 10th Sep 2024 at 8:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726012800 Wed, 11th Sep 2024 at 10:00 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726138800 Thu, 12th Sep 2024 at 9:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726201800 Fri, 13th Sep 2024 at 2:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726392600 Sun, 15th Sep 2024 at 7:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726457400 Mon, 16th Sep 2024 at 1:30 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726529400 Tue, 17th Sep 2024 at 9:30 am Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00
1726653600 Wed, 18th Sep 2024 at 8:00 pm Childcare FA (Express)CPR inc. VIRTUAL $198.00